Cerveza Road

Houston's Music Scenes Newest Rock Band.

Cerveza Road formed in early August 2014 and is composed of:

Maye Lopez Vocals
Pepper Lopez Lead Guitar
Art Torres Drums
Mike Martin Bass
Stephen Hanson Rhythm Guitar

We are Houston's newest rock group, with influences from all genres, Hard Rock to Latin Beats, to Country. Look for us on social media for upcoming gigs and news. YouTube channel or Facebook

  about me